48 Seddon Street
Rangiora 7400
p: 03 313 8552
e:  admin@ashgrove.school.nz

Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We encourage you to contact us if you have any enquiries about information contained within the website or wish to learn anything about our school.

Our key staff are listed below.

Principal: Christine Chadwick
Deputy Principal - Senior School: Jo Keane
Deputy Principal - Junior School: Sue Monson
Chairperson - Board of Trustees: Gary Stevenson


If you wish to contact us please send an email to admin@ashgrove.school.nz with your contact details and your enquiry.

Thank you.